Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Stacey Agostini

Stacey Agostini

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stacey Agostini
"I have my renters insurance in my current car insurance through State Farm and I needed a certificate of liability for my new business and Julie was absolutely amazing. I had so many questions. She never seem bothered answered all my questions answered my calls. Got me the certificate exactly when I needed it. She made some thing which I thought was difficult, so very easy anybody that I’ve ever dealt with State Farm has been wonderful ! Thank you, Julie Morgan"
Profile photo of Jenny H

Jenny H

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jenny H
"Cooper helped me get my insurance switched over from my previous state and at a way more affordable rate! Definitely recommend him for any of your insurance needs! :)"
Profile photo of Buck Engen

Buck Engen

March 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Buck Engen
"Super knowledgeable, helpful and friendly"
Profile photo of Krystel Frasier

Krystel Frasier

February 22, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Krystel Frasier
"I paid my bill in full then the next bill was doubled. When I went in to pay a man helped me he took my payment barely looked at me didn't say good morning just gave me back my card and went back to his screen no goodbye,have a great day, is there anything else i can help with, we didnt even know if we could leave yet. the most unfriendly interaction I've ever had in my years of being in customer service he completely failed. I have never had such bad service from this establishment."
Profile photo of Sarah Robinson

Sarah Robinson

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Robinson
"Cooper has been great to work with! Always prompt and makes the experience enjoyable and easy."
Profile photo of Shelby Elm

Shelby Elm

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shelby Elm
"Julie was amazing! Was always a answering my questions and provided the best service. Thanks Julie!"
Profile photo of Lanee Powers

Lanee Powers

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lanee Powers
"Shai was great to work with! Super knowledgeable and very helpful. I'd highly recommend!"
Profile photo of MJ H

MJ H

November 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by MJ H
"Cooper Ugland was great to work with! He was helpful, knowledgeable and very timely with helping us insure our home & vehicles. He was informative & not pushy, which was much appreciated! I'd highly recommend him!"
Profile photo of Rick Springer

Rick Springer

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rick Springer
"Cooper was very helpful in switching my insurance from my current state to South Dakota, he was able to get my vehicles and home owners insurance switched so there was no lapes in coverage, thank you so much for all the hard work"
Profile photo of Kelsey Luce

Kelsey Luce

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelsey Luce
"Julie is hands down one of the best insurance agents I've ever worked with! She is knowledgeable and can answer any questions I may have. Total 5/5 stars 🙂"
Profile photo of Marcus Bevier

Marcus Bevier

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marcus Bevier
"We had the opportunity to work with Shai when purchasing insurance for our RV. Not only did she prove knowledgeable about the coverage, cost implications, and logistics, but she was also thorough and friendly during the process. She took time to educate us during our consult and found the best coverage for our budget and situation. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Brian Williamson

Brian Williamson

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Williamson
"Jon was amazingly helpful, prompt, knowledgeable, and a joy to work with. I would recommend him to anyone."
Profile photo of Wes Wingen

Wes Wingen

September 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wes Wingen
"Copper was very helpful and got me all set up on Friday afternoon of a holiday weekend."
Profile photo of Dylan Roberts

Dylan Roberts

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dylan Roberts
"Cooper was awesome to work with and made the whole process super easy! If you are looking for helpful and professional insurance agent Cooper is the guy you need to go see!"
Profile photo of Michelle Ugland

Michelle Ugland

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Ugland
"Cooper was able to save me on my insurance, highly recommended him and Duke Boston state farm!"
Profile photo of Ed Ugland

Ed Ugland

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ed Ugland
"Cooper and State Farm gave me a 50% better rate than my previous Insuror of ten years. They also gave me better coverage than I had before."
Profile photo of Alex Edwards

Alex Edwards

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Edwards
"Cooper and the whole team at Duke Boston's office always do a superior job with our personal and business insurance needs."
Profile photo of Misty Meyer

Misty Meyer

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Misty Meyer
"Cooper Ugland did an amazing job helping our family with questions on our State Farm Insurance policies. I appreciate having an agent that is reliable, courteous and honest! Thank you for making our decision to be insured with Duke Boston Agency even though we live in Rapid City!"
Profile photo of raychel Berg

raychel Berg

July 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by raychel Berg
"Jon did a great job helping me figure out what insurance was best for me and did a great job explaining to me how things worked."
Profile photo of Randy Boesem

Randy Boesem

August 18, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Randy Boesem
"Agent wasted my time for more than 2 weeks to show up and tell me they wouldn't insure because of 2 pieces of missing sheet metal on side of house. I will cancel my other business with them and take my business elsewhere"
Profile photo of Amanda Loy

Amanda Loy

March 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Loy
"I've been with them for years. Very friendly people. I've never had any issues with them and I'm really happy with the price I pay monthly"
Profile photo of wyatt horn

wyatt horn

February 25, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by wyatt horn
"Great customer service, all very knowledgeable and helpful."
Profile photo of Justin Weishaar

Justin Weishaar

December 4, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Weishaar
"John is beyond great. Saved over 100 a month, and even helped my father. Polite, really off to a good start"
Profile photo of Cathy Rogers

Cathy Rogers

October 9, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Cathy Rogers
"So helpful! Been behind me with all my insurance needs for over 10 years. Wouldn't go anywhere else!"
Profile photo of Jason

Jason

August 24, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jason
"A great company and extremely friendly people working there! I highly recommend!!"